2 Fragen zu Bibtex mit dem Style splncs

Erstellung eines Literaturverzeichnisses mit BibTeX, Biber, BibLaTeX und Co.

Carny
Forum-Newbie
Forum-Newbie
2 Fragen zu Bibtex mit dem Style splncs

Beitrag von Carny »

Hallo Leute,

ich muss gestehen ich bin noch ein echter Anfänger mit LateX und Bibtex. Für die Uni bereite ich gerade eine Hausarbeit vor und habe mich denke ich schon gut in die Thematik eingearbeitet. Allerdings bereitet mir der Style splncs für das Literaturverzeichnis noch etwas Bauchschmerzen.

Mein aktuelles Dokument sieht wie folgt aus:
% !TEX TS-program = pdflatex
% !TEX encoding = UTF-8 Unicode

% This is a simple template for a LaTeX document using the "article" class.
% See "book", "report", "letter" for other types of document.

\documentclass[citeauthoryear]{llncs}

\usepackage[latin1]{inputenc} % set input encoding (not needed with XeLaTeX)

%%% Examples of Article customizations
% These packages are optional, depending whether you want the features they provide.
% See the LaTeX Companion or other references for full information.

%%% PAGE DIMENSIONS
\usepackage{geometry} % to change the page dimensions
\geometry{a4paper} % or letterpaper (US) or a5paper or....
% \geometry{margin=2in} % for example, change the margins to 2 inches all round
% \geometry{landscape} % set up the page for landscape
%   read geometry.pdf for detailed page layout information

\usepackage{graphicx} % support the \includegraphics command and options

% \usepackage[parfill]{parskip} % Activate to begin paragraphs with an empty line rather than an indent

%%% PACKAGES
\usepackage{booktabs} % for much better looking tables
\usepackage{array} % for better arrays (eg matrices) in maths
\usepackage{paralist} % very flexible & customisable lists (eg. enumerate/itemize, etc.)
\usepackage{verbatim} % adds environment for commenting out blocks of text & for better verbatim
\usepackage{subfig} % make it possible to include more than one captioned figure/table in a single float