Fehler: could not start the command: bibtex

Erstellung eines Literaturverzeichnisses mit BibTeX, Biber, BibLaTeX und Co.


WalterWhite

Fehler: could not start the command: bibtex

Beitrag von WalterWhite »

Hallo zusammen,

ich bin neu in dem Forum und arbeite auch das erste Mal mit LaTex, also habt Nachsicht ;-)

Folgendes Problem:
Ich benutzte MikTex 2.9 und den TexMaker.
Ich habe mit Citavi eine .bib-Datei in den Ordner exportiert, wo auch meine .tex-Datei ist.
Mit dem apacite package möchte ich nun Zitate und Literaturverzeichnis einfügen, wobei ich dabei Schritt für Schritt folgende Anleitung befolgt habe:

Instead of typing the bibliography by hand, you may prefer to create the list of references using a BibTEX database. For this we suggest using Erik Meijer’s apacite package, which is available via CTAN if you do not already have it. The apacite.sty, apacite.bst and (if your paper is written in English) english.apc files need to be in your working folder or an appropriate directory, the commands \usepackage[natbibapa,nodoi]{apacite} \setlength\bibhang{12pt} \renewcommand\bibliographytypesize{\fontsize{10}{12}\selectfont} included in the preamble of your .tex file instead of the \usepackage[]{natbib}, \bibpunct and \renewcommand\bibfont commands described above, and the lines \bibliographystyle{apacite} \bibliography{interactapasample} included where the list of references is to appear, where interactapasample.bib is the bibliographic database included with the Interact-APA LATEX bundle (to be replaced with the name of your own .bib file). The [natbibapa] option has to be added to \usepackage{apacite} in order to enable citation commands of the type \citep and \citet. LATEX/BibTEX will extract from your .bib file only those references that are cited in your .tex file and list them in the References section.

Mein Code sieht also so aus:
\usepackage[natbibapa,nodoi]{apacite}
\setlength\bibhang{12pt}